Time-Machines assisted swap for your MacbookPro

Today I have purchased a new hard-drive for my Macbook Pro 15″. The hard-drive is the 320GB Seagate Momentus 2.5″ 7200RPM 16MB. I was thinking getting the DIY-kit from OWC.

Personally, I do not need all the tools because my dad has them all. So what really matters to me is how I backup the data from my old hard-drive.

This issue is resolved as I come across this great article from GIZMODO. If you are thinking upgrading your MacbookPro and not sure how. Go read the above article. I am sure it will help you like it helps me.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

