Apple Magic Trackpad

In case you haven’t seen the rumor photos, Apple has finally make the Multi-touch trackpad on the MBP available to the desktop. I think this is a great product for those who haven’t purchase the Magic Mouse.

If you are a graphics designer like myself, I would recommend you purchase the Magic Mouse over this because, in my opinion, the trackpad lacks the tactical and precision control that you might want for photoshopping.

However, if you don’t do any of those work and haven’t got the Magic Mouse yet, I would strongly recommend the trackpad. Its multi-touch gesture control is lovely and I absolutely love it when I am using my MBP (I use both on my MBP =p *Left hand for 4-fingers swipe, switching between apps while my right hand using the magic mouse)

trackpad

Comments
One Response to “Apple Magic Trackpad”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Posted by Billy So on August 18, 2010 · Leave a Comment  Apple has extended the excellent trackpad of its MacbookPro to its desktop users by release the Magic Trackpad. Magic Trackpad has a larger surface but its functionality remains the same. The multi-fingers gestures is something that I am so accustomed that I can’t image living without it. You can read my take on the Magic Trackpad from my previous post. […]



Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

