Champs Elysées



Champs Elysées by S.DREI Architektur

After the completion of the Spatial Design class, I have become more interested in architecture and started to appreciate the effort that architects invest into the buildings during their designs. I have decided to add a new category on my blog to share interesting architectures that I have come across.

To start off, I wanted to share Champs Elysées with you guys because of its great use of light and the color white. Those two are my personal favourites. Enjoy!

[ArchDaily]

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

