This blog will now focus on my reflection on UX Design

As I start tweeting more, Twitter is a more effective tool for me to share what I like. However, the limitation of 140 words is a challenge to carry out a in–depth discussion. Hence,  starting today, I will use this blog exclusively to discuss my views on design-related topics, primairly on User Experience and User Interface.

If you like the content of this blog, then make sure you follow me on Twitter: @so_billy. I will continue to share things that interest me.

Comments
One Response to “This blog will now focus on my reflection on UX Design”
  1. Good stuff. Better to keep the blog focused and more consistent on the things you like to write about. I like reading your stuff on UI design in particular.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

