Microsoft Arc Touch Mouse

Apple has extended the excellent trackpad of its MacbookPro to its desktop users by releasing the Magic Trackpad. Magic Trackpad has a larger surface area but its functionality remains the same. The multi-fingers gesture is something that I am so accustomed to that I can’t image living without it. You can read my take on the Magic Trackpad from my previous post.

I have come across another touch-base mouse device today from Engadget, but this time, it is from Microsoft. Although the device is still not officially announced, it will be soon based on the source. The name of the device is Arc Touch Mouse and it has adopted the previous arc mouse design. Arc Touch Mouse can be folded for easy transport and ergonomic purpose. I think I might get one if it can support the multi-gesture functions like Apple’s.
arc-touch mouse

Leave a comment

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other subscribers